SHORT STORIESPOEMSGUEST POSTSTRAVELOGUESMIDNIGHT MUSINGYOUR STORYMORNING MOTIVATION

From the pages of Dee Kay’s life

Date :- 18th February 2019, 08:45 PM


 

I won’t say I know a lot of people who vibrate at my frequency or share the same vibes as mine but there are many insane dreams, like me, out there waiting, dreaming, and trying to get through somehow. I’d like to give a big shoutout to each everyone out there who is going through the painful process to be successful, who has been throwing punches at life even after being knockout several times in the past, and those who don’t let the naysayers to get to them. PROUD OF EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU……

It has been a great few days for the site as we have got new members in our content curator team. The latest addition has been, Parikhit Dutta,  from the blog ‘Weeping Pines’. He is a gifted young individual with so much to say in form of his stories. We would officially like to welcome him to the team. In case,you missed his first story for us then do check out A Pumpkin TO Sell NOW!

We recently launched the Teaser  to our upcoming novel, The Elements of Love, trust me when I tell you we pour our heart and soul into the story. We have planned some exciting things for the future regarding the launch of novel so stay tuned. Just in case you missed out on the teasers here are links for Teaser #1 & Teaser #2. We would love to know what your feelings are so do leave us a comment to show your love and support.

I feel blessed when I look at the community that Roy & I have come in touch with here. There are people whom we don’t know yet they somehow understand the work that we’re doing. A lot of people thing it is just about the money or fame or any reason they can get their mind around but they miss out on one crucial reason, we are insanely addicted to the art of storytelling. I still remember that on one such weekend, we couldn’t sleep for three days as we had to complete a chapter that was one of the most pivotal chapter of the novel. That is what commitment means to us. I am proud to be associated with him because he is not just a brother with whom I write. He is the person who shares the same vision and goals.

I guess its time to stop my brotherly love for him. He is to be blamed for this as he called in the mid of me writing this post just to read his latest work that reflects our internal and external struggle so I ended up being a little sentimental. Enough of me scribbling my emotions down  as its time to get back to business.

This is your humble friend, Dee Kay, signing off.

Stay Blessed


READ SIMILAR POSTS :-

Night Rambling #22

Night Rambling #21

Night Rambling #20


GUEST SUBMISSION :-

To get featured on the website mail us at dfloatingthoughts@gmail.com or click HERE


READ MORE ARTICLES FROM THE FLOATING THOUGHTS

Short StoriesPoetryGuest PostsNight RamblingRumination Message


FOR MORE VISUAL TREATS :-

SnapshotsSketchesRandom Clicks


TO JOIN US;

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram


COPYRIGHTS RESERVED ©